Sideline Store
Article Image
Courtesy: America East Communications

Vote for Lacrosse Fans' Choice Players of the Year!

Release: 04/24/2012
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Related Links

For the fourth straight season, fans of America East lacrosse can voice their opinion on who the best player in the conference is. Voting for the 2012 America East Men's and Women's Lacrosse Fans' Choice Player of the Year awards is now open with voting taking place on the league's Facebook page for the first time.

One player from each of the conference's 13 lacrosse teams are listed on the ballot. To vote, click here for the men's poll or here for the women's poll, or visit America East's Facebook page and scroll down to the poll post. Be sure to "like" our page as well to keep track of the voting and stay updated on America East news all year long!

The men's lacrosse nominees are (men's poll):
Joe Resetarits, Albany
Michael Antinozzi, Binghamton
Carter Bender, Hartford
Scott Jones, UMBC
Kyle Moeller, Stony Brook
Geoff Worley, Vermont

The women's lacrosse nominees are (women's poll):
Jess Antelmi, Albany
Lis Zuern, Binghamton
Danielle Etrasco, Boston U.
Lindsay Cox, UMBC
Kate Keagins, New Hampshire
Demmianne Cook, Stony Brook
Samantha Stern, Vermont

Voting for the 2012 America East Men's and Women's Lacrosse  Fans' Choice Players of the Year will go until 12 p.m. (noon) on Monday, April 30. The winners will be announced that afternoon via release at

December 22, 2014
W Basketball
Binghamton Women's Basketball vs Rider (12.21.14)...
December 22, 2014
W Basketball
Hartford WBB vs. Quinnipiac
December 22, 2014
M Basketball
Hartford MBB vs. FIU
December 21, 2014
M Basketball
Binghamton Men's Basketball vs....
AMI Graphics
The Rock
Levy Marketing & Awards