stop
/fls/14000/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Sideline Store
Article Image
Courtesy: America East Communications

#AEBASE Players Ready for Summer Ball

Release: 06/13/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Related Links

Many America East Baseball players are heading off to play in summer leagues across the country. See the list below to see if any are in your area!

ALASKA BASEBALL LEAGUE
Tim Knesnik, Stony Brook - Chugiak-Eagle River Chinooks - http://www.cerchinooks.com

ATLANTIC COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
Brendan Ryan, Albany – North Jersey Eagles - northjerseyeagles.com
Eddie Posavec, Binghamton - Quakertown Blazers - http://www.quakertownblazers.com/ 
Dalton Ruch, Hartford - Monmouth Monarchs - http://abccl.com/

Brian Stepniak, Hartford - Monmouth Monarchs - http://abccl.com/
Jordan Del Sol, UMass Lowell - Middlesex Rays - http://abccl.com/

CALIFORNIA COLLEGIATE LEAGUE
Robert Chavarria, Stony Brook - Los Angeles Brewers - http://www.labrewersbaseball.com

CAL RIPKEN COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
David Schanz, Binghamton - Alexandria Aces - http://www.alexandriaaces.org/ 
Casey Wenzel, Binghamton - Alexandria Aces - http://www.alexandriaaces.org/  
Kevin LaChance, UMBC - Vienna Riverdogs - www.htosports.com/VIENNARIVERDOGS 
Denis Mikush, UMBC - Vienna Riverdogs - www.htosports.com/VIENNARIVERDOGS

Joe Vanderplas, UMBC - Vienna Riverdogs - www.htosports.com/VIENNARIVERDOGS

CAPE COD BASEBALL LEAGUE
Cameron Sorgie, Albany – Bourne Braves - bournebraves.org
Jeff Gelinas, Maine - Chatham A's - http://www.chathamanglers.com
Geoff DeGroot, UMass Lowell - Orleans Firebirds -http://www.orleansfirebirds.com 

Tyler Honohan, Stony Brook - Orleans Firebirds - http://www.orleansfirebirds.com
Cole Peragine, Stony Brook - Orleans Firebirds - http://www.orleansfirebirds.com

CENTRAL ILLINOIS COLLEGIATE LEAGUE
Chris Piteo, Maine - Quincy Gems - http://www.quincygems.com 

COASTAL PLAINS LEAGUE
Ryan Stinar, Albany – Fayetteville SwampDogs - goswampdogs.com
Vince Corbi, UMBC - Petersburg Generals - http://www.petersburggenerals.com 

Tim Kelly, UMBC - Peninsula Pilots - http://www.peninsulapilots.com 
Johnny Caputo, Stony Brook - Morehead City Marlins - http://www.mhcmarlins.com/landing/index

FAR WEST LEAGUE
Lou DellaFera, Maine - Bellingham Bells - http://www.bellinghambells.com/home/ 

Scott Heath, Maine - Bellinghamton Bells - http://www.bellinghambells.com/home/ 

FUTURES COLLEGIATE LEAGUE
Brendan Skidmore, Binghamton - Wachusett Dirt Dawgs - http://dirtdawgsball.com/view/dirtdawgsbaseball#.U57oj41dW4I 
Jacob Mellin, Hartford - Nashua Silver Knights – www.nashuasilverknights.com
Kyle Gauthier, Hartford - North Shore Navigators - www.nsnavs.com/

Aaron Wilson, Hartford - Old Orchard Beach Raging Tides - www.oobragingtide.com
Justin Robarge, Hartford - Torrington Titans - http://torringtontitans.com/
Sam McKay, Hartford - Brockton Rox - http://www.brocktonrox.com/
Jake Osborne, Maine - Old Orchard Beach Raging Tide - http://ragingtide.pointstreaksites.com/view/ragingtide 

Charlie Butler, Maine - Worcester Bravehearts - http://www.worcesterbravehearts.com 
Logan Fullmer, Maine - Worcester Bravehearts - http://www.worcesterbravehearts.com 
Anthony Capuano, Maine - Torrington Titans - http://torringtontitans.com/
Jonathan Salcedo, Maine - Brockton Rox - http://www.brocktonrox.com/
Brenden Geary, Maine - Pittsfield Suns - http://pittsfieldsuns.pointstreaksites.com/view/pittsfieldsuns#.U5nxHdzjK-k
Matt Sanchez, UMass Lowell - Nashua Silver Knights - www.nashuasilverknights.com
Matt Mottola, UMass Lowell - Nashua Silver Knights - www.nashuasilverknights.com
Jimmy Ricoy, UMass Lowell - Nashua Silver Knights - www.nashuasilverknights.com
Kelly Rooney, UMass Lowell - Old Orchard Beach Raging Tide - http://ragingtide.pointstreaksites.com/view/ragingtide 
Raz Bracha, UMass Lowell - Old Orchard Beach Raging Tide - http://ragingtide.pointstreaksites.com/view/ragingtide 
Luke Reynolds, UMass Lowell - Pittsfield Suns - http://pittsfieldsuns.pointstreaksites.com/view/pittsfieldsuns#.U5nxHdzjK-k
Zach Tower, UMass Lowell - Pittsfield Suns - http://pittsfieldsuns.pointstreaksites.com/view/pittsfieldsuns#.U5nxHdzjK-k
Ian Strom, UMass Lowell - Worcester Bravehearts -http://www.worcesterbravehearts.com 
Steve Xirinachs, UMass Lowell - North Shore Navigators -www.nsnavs.com/

GEORGE DONNELLY SUNSET LEAGUE
Richard Bacon, Albany – Newport - gd_sunset.bbstats.pointstreak.com 

HAMPTONS COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
Stephen Woods, Albany – North Fork Ospreys- hamptonsbaseball.org
Nicholas Liegi, Binghamton - Southampton Breakers - hamptonsbaseball.org
John LaRossa, Hartford - Shelter Island Bucks - ShelterIslandBucks
Andrew Casali, UMBC - Shelter Island Bucks - ShelterIslandBucks

Hunter Dolshun, UMBC - Riverhead Tomcats - hamptonsbaseball.org
Danny Mendick, UMass Lowell - Riverhead Tomcats - hamptonsbaseball.org 

Casey Baker, Stony Brook - North Fork Ospreys - hamptonsbaseball.org
Joe Guercio, Stony Brook - North For Ospreys - hamptonsbaseball.org
Connor Doyle, Stony Brook - Sag Harbor Whalers - hamptonsbaseball.org

MARYLAND COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
Cory Callahan, UMBC - Dig In - http://www.htosports.com/teams/?u=buckeye&s=baseball&t=c 

Conor Hax, UMBC - Dig In - http://www.htosports.com/teams/?u=buckeye&s=baseball&t=c

NEW ENGLAND COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
Evan Harasta, Albany – Vermont Mountaineers - thevermontmountaineers.com
Reed Gamache, Binghamton - Newport Gulls - http://www.newportgulls.com/ 
Jake Thomas, Binghamton - Sanford Mainers - http://www.sanfordmainers.com 
Mike Bunal, Binghamton - Sanford Mainers - http://www.sanfordmainers.com 
Chris DelDebbio, Hartford - Danbury Westerners - www.danburywesterners.com/home/
Brian Murphy, Hartford - Danbury Westerners - www.danburywesterners.com/home/
David Drouin, Hartford - Keene Swamp Bats - www.swampbats.com/

Brady Sheetz, Hartford - Keene Swamp Bats - www.swampbats.com/
Jeremy Charles, Hartford - Mystic Schooners - www.schoonersbaseball.com/ 
David MacKinnon, Hartford- New Bedford Bay Sox - www.nbbaysox.com/ 
Sam Balzano, Maine - Sanford Mainers - http://www.sanfordmainers.com 
Jake Marks, Maine - Sanford Mainers - http://www.sanfordmainers.com 
Nick Brass, Stony Brook - Mystic Schooners - http://schoonersbaseball.com/view/mysticschooners 
Toby Handley, Stony Brook - Mystic Schooners - http://schoonersbaseball.com/view/mysticschooners 
Cameron Stone, Stony Brook - Mystic Schooners - http://schoonersbaseball.com/view/mysticschooners 
Jack Parenty, Stony Brook - Vermont Mountaineers - thevermontmountaineers.com

NEW YORK COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
J.T. Genovese, Albany – Oneonta Outlaws - oneontaoutlaws.com

Joe Romero, Albany – Oneonta Outlaws - oneontaoutlaws.com

NORTHWOODS LEAGUE
Craig Lepre, Albany – Mankato MoonDogs - northwoodsleague.com/mankato-moondogs

PERFECT GAME COLLEGIATE BASEBALL LEAGUE
Daniel Castro, Albany – Amstedam Mohawks - amsterdammohawks.com

Terry Dugdale, Albany – Mohawk Valley DiamondDawgs - mydiamonddawgs.com
Garrett Longhurst, Albany – Adirondack Trailblazers - adirondacktrailblazers.com
Alex Lushkevich, Albany – Adirondack Trailblazers - adirondacktrailblazers.com
Kyle Coronel, Binghamton - Adirondack Trailblazers - adirondacktrailblazers.com
Tsuyoshi Horibata, Binghamton - Adirondack Trailblazers - adirondacktrailblazers.com  
Trey Stover, Hartford - Mohawk Valley Diamond Dawgs - http://www.mydiamonddawgs.com/

ROCKY MOUNTAIN BASEBALL LEAGUE
Jeremy Giles, Stony Brook - Laramie Colts - http://www.laramiecolts.com 

TWILIGHT LEAGUE
Brendan Behan, Albany – Albany Senators - albanytwilightleague.net 

Cory Kingston, Albany – Albany Senators - albanytwilightleague.net
Joey Moore, Albany – Albany Senators - albanytwilightleague.net

QUEBEC SENIOR ELITE LEAGUE
Jacob Gosselin-Deschesnes, Maine - Sherbrooke Expos - http://sherbrooke.lbseq.com 

VALLEY BASEBALL LEAGUE
Greg Ostner, Binghamton - Woodstock River Bandits - http://www.woodstockriverbandits.org/ 
Jake Cryts, Binghamton - Woodstock River Bandits - http://www.woodstockriverbandits.org/ 
Riley Stephenson, UMBC - New Market Rebels - http://www.rebelsbaseball.biz 
Joe Consolmagno, UMass Lowell - Aldie Senators -

AMERICAEAST.TV
WATCH AMERICAEAST.TV
Video
November 27, 2014
M Basketball
CatamounTV: Men's Basketball - Vermont vs. Bryant...
Video
November 27, 2014
W Basketball
Binghamton Women's Basketball vs. Niagara -...
Video
November 26, 2014
Swimming & Diving
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC Athlete of the Week:...
Video
November 26, 2014
W Basketball
UMBC Women's Basketball vs Towson ARCHIVE 11/25/14...
advertisement
AMI Graphics
The Rock
Molten
Rawlings
Levy Marketing & Awards
Worth
Crons