America East Conference
215 First Street, Suite 140
Cambridge, Mass. 02142
617-695-6369
Fax - 617-695-6380
www.AmericaEast.com
Twitter.com/AmericaEast l America East on Facebook l YouTube.com/AmericaEast


 Name  Title  Ext.  Email
 Amy Huchthausen  Commissioner  118  huchthausen@americaeast.com
 Shonna Brown  Senior Associate Commissioner/CFO & SWA  111  brown@americaeast.com
 Matt Bourque  Senior Associate Commissioner for External Relations  114  bourque@americaeast.com
 Frank Sullivan  Associate Commissioner for Men's Basketball/Officiating  119  sullivan@americaeast.com
 Mary Mulvenna  Assistant Commissioner for Compliance  112  mulvenna@americaeast.com
 Chad Dwyer  Assistant Commissioner for Championships  116  dwyer@americaeast.com
 Sean Tainsh  Director of Communications  121  tainsh@americaeast.com
 Jared Hager  Director of Strategic Media  120  hager@americaeast.com
 Erin Iwaskiewicz  Associate Director of Video & Creative Services  113  iwaskiewicz@americaeast.com
 Kelly Powers
 Assistant Director for Administration  110  powers@americaeast.com
 Katie McDevitt  Administrative Intern  123  mcdevitt@americaeast.com