/fls/14000/site_graphics/backgrounds/homepageHD.jpg
Sideline Store
spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer

2012-13 Composite Broadcast Schedule


All times Eastern Standard
Schedule Subject to Change (Additional Clearances May Be Added)

Date Sport Matchup
Network
Time
Fri., Nov. 9
WBB Vermont at Marist
ESPN3 6 p.m.
  MBB Vermont at Siena
TWCS 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 10 MBB Quinnipiac at Hartford CPTV Sports 3 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 11 MBB Albany at Ohio State Big Ten 2 p.m.
  MBB Brown at Binghamton TWCS 2 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 13 MBB Stony Brook at Rider ESPN 6 a.m.
  MBB Vermont at Connecticut ESPN3/SNY 7 p.m.
  MBB Albany at Washington Pac 12 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 14 MBB UMBC at Loyola MASN 9 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 17 MBB George Washington at Boston U. NESN 1 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 20 MBB Boston U. at Rutgers ESPN3 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 21 WBB Albany at Michigan State BTN.com 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 25 MBB  Stony Brook at Connecticut ESPN3/SNY 4 p.m.
Tues., Nov. 27 MBB Vermont at Harvard NBC Sports 7 p.m.
  WBB Canisius at Binghamton TWCS 7 p.m.
Thurs., Nov. 29 MBB New Hampshire at Connecticut ESPN3/SNY 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 1 MBB  Brown at New Hampshire FCS/WBIN 1 p.m.
  WBB Drexel at Vermont WCAXtra 4:30 p.m.
  MBB Albany at Siena TWCS 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 5 WBB Binghamton at Siena TWCS 6 p.m.
  MBB Towson at Vermont WCAXtra 7 p.m.
  MBB Hartford at Arizona State Pac 12 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 8 MBB Vermont at Quinnipiac NESN 3 p.m.
  WBB Binghamton at Buffalo TWCS 5 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 9 MBB Maine at Florida State ESPNU 1 p.m.
  WBB CCSU at New Hampshire FCS/WBIN 2 p.m.
Tues., Dec. 11 MBB Binghamton at Michigan Big Ten 7 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 12 MBB Dartmouth at Vermont WCAXtra 7 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 16 MBB New Hampshire at Boston College ESPN3/NESN 1 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 21 MBB Stony Brook at Maryland ESPN3 8 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 22 WBB Connecticut at Hartford SNY 1 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 23 MBB  New Hampshire at Penn State Big Ten 11 a.m.
Sat., Dec. 29 MBB Maine at Quinnipiac NESN 3 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 15 MBB Boston U. at Stony Brook ESPN3 7 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 16 WBB New Hampshire at Albany ESPN3 12 p.m.
  MBB Binghamton at Vermont WCAXtra 7 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 18 MBB Stony Brook at Vermont ESPNU 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 19 WBB Binghamton at Maine WABI 2 p.m.
  WBB Boston U. at New Hampshire FCS/WBIN 2 p.m.
  MBB Boston U. at New Hampshire FCS/WBIN 4 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 22 MBB Vermont at Maine ESPN3 7 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 23 WBB Stony Brook at UMBC ESPN3 12 p.m.
Thurs., Jan 24 MBB Hartford at New Hampshire ESPN3 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 26 WBB New Hampshire at Binghamton TWCS 2 p.m.
  WBB Vermont at Albany ESPN3

5 p.m.

  MBB Vermont at Albany ESPN3 7:30 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 29 MBB Stony Brook at Albany ESPN3 7 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 30
MBB UMBC at Binghamton ESPN3

7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 2 MBB Binghamton at Albany TWCS 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 6 MBB Hartford at Binghamton ESPN3 7 p.m.
  MBB New Hampshire at Vermont WCAXtra 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 9 MBB Stony Brook at Hartford ESPN3 7 p.m.
Tues., Feb. 12 MBB Boston U. at Vermont ESPN3 7 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 13 WBB  Maine at Hartford ESPN3 7 p.m.
Fri., Feb. 15 MBB Vermont at Stony Brook ESPN3 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 16 WBB Stony Brook at Vermont WCAXtra 2 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 17  WBB Albany at Hartford ESPN3 2 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 20 MBB Maine at Vermont ESPN3 7 p.m.
Thurs., Feb. 21 WBB Boston U. at Albany ESPN3 7 p.m.
Sun., Feb. 24 MBB Binghamton at New Hampshire FCS/WBIN 1 p.m.
Sat., Mar. 2 WBB UMBC at Binghamton ESPN3 2 p.m.
Sun., Mar. 3  MBB Albany at Stony Brook ESPN3 2 p.m.
Fri., Mar. 8  WBB AE Quarterfinals ESPN3  
Sat., Mar. 9 MBB AE Quarterfinals ESPN3  
Sun., Mar. 10 WBB AE Semifinals ESPN3  
  MBB AE Semifinals ESPN3  
Sat., Mar. 16 MBB AE Final ESPN2  
  WBB AE Final ESPN3  

































































 

Television Network Key

Big Ten – Big Ten Network
CPTV Sports – Connecticut Public Television Sports
ESPN – ESPN
ESPN2 – ESPN2
ESPNU – ESPNU
ESPN3 - ESPN3/WatchESPN
FCS – Fox College Sports
NBC Sports – NBC Sports Network
NESN – New England Sports Network
Pac-12 – Pac-12 Network
SNY – Sports Net New York
TWCS – Time Warner Cable Sports (New York)
WBIN – WBIN TV (Boston/Manchester)
WCAXtra – WCAXtra (Burlington, Vt.)


Returning Customers
AmericaEast.TV users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
AMI Graphics
The Rock
Molten
Rawlings
Levy Marketing & Awards
Worth
Crons