Watch your favorite AmericaEast.TV School

AMERICAEAST.TV AUDIO & VIDEO

Member Login
  • Live Events
  • Highlights
  • Game Archives
  • Features
  • Interviews
Women's Basketball
Feb 14 2016
Hartford Women's Basketball vs. Vermont

Live Events

  • Women's Basketball
    Sun Feb 14, 2016 1:50 PM
    Hartford Women's Basketball vs. Vermont
  • Men's Basketball
    Wed Feb 17, 2016 6:50 PM
    Hartford Men's Basketball vs. UMBC
  • Men's Basketball
    Sat Feb 20, 2016 6:50 PM
    Hartford Men's Basketball vs. New Hampshire
  • Men's Basketball
    Wed Feb 24, 2016 6:30 PM
    Maine Women's Basketball vs. Hartford
  • Women's Basketball
    Wed Feb 24, 2016 6:50 PM
    Hartford Women's Basketball vs. Maine
  • Men's Basketball
    Sat Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM
    UAlbany Men's Basketball hosts Hartford at SEFCU...
Loading

Live Events

Sunday 14 February 1:50 PM
Women's Basketball
Hartford Women's Basketball vs. Vermont
Hartford Women's Basketball takes on the Vermont Catamounts in a conference matchup on Sunday, Feb. 14 at 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday 17 February 6:50 PM
Men's Basketball
Hartford Men's Basketball vs. UMBC
Hartford Men's Basketball takes on the UMBC Retrievers in a conference battle on Wednesday, Feb. 17 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 20 February 6:50 PM
Men's Basketball
Hartford Men's Basketball vs. New Hampshire
Hartford Men's Basketball closes out regular season home play when they take on the Wildcats on Saturday, Feb. 20 at 7:00 p.m.